Notice: fwrite(): send of 265 bytes failed with errno=10054 An existing connection was forcibly closed by the remote host. in E:\Websites\croatiat\\wwwroot\wp-includes\Requests\Transport\fsockopen.php on line 212
Check out these cool limited-edition Marvel movie collections - Shaken, Not Stirred

Check out these cool limited-edition Marvel movie collections

marvel movie collection

Yesterday Marvel released the first trailer for the biggest and possibly most anticipated movie in their cinematic universe – Avengers: Infinity War.

Avengers: Infinity War is the third Avengers movie and pitches Avengers against most powerful and dangerous opponent yet – mad titan Thanos played by Josh Brolin. Fighting back, besides all the members of the Avengers we saw in first two movies, will be probably every Marvel superhero we saw in last 9 years. The complete list of superheroes in Avengers: Infinity War includes Iron Man, Captain America, Thor, Hulk, Guardians of the Galaxy, Ant-Man, Spider-Man, Dr. Strange, Black Panther, Vision, Black Widow, Hawkeye, Valkyrie, Scarlet Witch, Loki, Winter Soldier, Vision, Falcon and War Machine. Pretty impressive :).

You can read more and watch a trailer here – First trailer for Marvel’s biggest and most anticipated movie Avengers: Infinity War is here.

Avengers: Infinity War, directed by Anthony and Joe Russo (Captain America: Winter Soldier and Captain America: Civil War) arrives in theaters on May 4, 2018. Before that Marvel will release first Black Panther standalone movie on February 16, 2018, and after Infinity War an Ant-Man sequel, called Ant-Man and the Wasp, on July 6, 2018.

And if you want to refresh your memory before Marvel unleashes all new movies in 2018, there are two pretty cool limited-edition Marvel Cinematic Universe collections available on Amazon.

Marvel Cinematic Universe: Phase One – Avengers Assembled (limited-edition)

Marvel Cinematic Universe: Phase One is a limited-edition collection which includes 10 discs and following movies from MCU phase one – Iron Man, The Incredible Hulk, Iron Man 2, Thor, Captain America: The First Avenger and The Avengers. This set also includes collectible packaging with exclusive memorabilia from the movies and exclusive inside look at Iron Man 3 and other films from MCU Phase Two.

What’s included:

  • Iron Man (2008) Blu-ray
  • The Incredible Hulk (2008) Blu-ray
  • Iron Man 2 (2010) Blu-ray
  • Thor (2011) Blu-ray 3D + Blu-ray
  • Captain America: The First Avenger (2011) Blu-ray 3D + Blu-ray
  • The Avengers (2012) Blu-ray 3D + Blu-ray
  • Top-secret Bonus Disc which includes “And Then Shawarma After” featurette, never-before-seen deleted scenes, extended scenes, featurettes, animatics and more from each film


Marvel Cinematic Universe: Phase Two (limited-edition)

Marvel Cinematic Universe: Phase Two is a limited-edition collection designed by Matt Ferguson which includes 13 discs and following movies from MCU phase two – Iron Man 3, Thor: The Dark World, Captain America: The Winter Soldier, Guardians of the Galaxy, Avengers: Age of Ultron and Ant-Man.  This set also includes a Morag orb containing one of the legendary Infinity Stones and some Marvel Studios memorabilia, like a gold-foiled page from the book of the Dark Elves, Avengers and S.T.R.I.K.E. uniform patches, and a Tony Stark tattoo replica from Iron Man 3.

What’s included:

  • Iron Man 3 (2013) Blu-ray 3D + Blu-ray + Digital Copy
  • Thor: The Dark World (2013) Blu-ray 3D + Blu-ray + Digital Copy
  • Captain America: The Winter Soldier (2014) Blu-ray 3D + Blu-ray + Digital Copy
  • Guardians of the Galaxy (2014) Blu-ray 3D + Blu-ray + Digital Copy
  • Avengers: Age of Ultron (2015) Blu-ray 3D + Blu-ray + Digital Copy
  • Ant-Man (2015) Blu-ray 3D + Blu-ray + Digital Copy
  • Exclusive Bonus Content Disc – 2 1⁄2 hours of bonus content which includes some deleted and extended scenes, the complete set of Marvel One-Shot films and commentaries, a making-of, screen Test with Chris Pratt and Dave Bautista and more


Share the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *